You may sort through the Moreman-Moore Team by clicking on “First”, “Last” or “Location” tabs.

Principals
Photo First Last Email Phone Location
Byram Carpenter bcarpenter@moremanmoore.com 318-424-9160 Shreveport
Bryan Willis bwillis@moremanmoore.com 318-424-9160 Shreveport
Dianne Curry Operations Manager dcurry@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4814 Shreveport
Producers
Photo First Last Email Phone Location
Doc Moore dmoore@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4812 Shreveport
Clay Teague cteague@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4837 Shreveport
doug_rogers_01 Doug Rogers doug@risk-pros.com 318-742-4308 Bossier
Jacob Stewart jstewart@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4849 Shreveport
Jay Garcia jmgarcia@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4827 Shreveport
jeff_dickerson_02 Jeff Dickerson jdickerson@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4834 Shreveport
Jeff Zeagler jzeagler@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4824 Shreveport
Larry Smith lsmith@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4817 Shreveport
linda_burge Linda Burge lburge@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4826 Shreveport
Seth Thomas sthomas@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4854 Shreveport
Steve Maxwell smaxwell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4840 Shreveport
Brian Dayton bdayton@moremanmoore.com 318-605-3311 Monroe
Vickie Dayton   vdayton@moremanmoore.com 318-605-3311 Monroe
Christina Campbell ccampbell@moremanmoore.com 318-605-3311 Monroe
Rhonda Wade rwade@moremanmoore.com 318-388-4080 Monroe
Michael Brewton michael@brewtonandco.com 318-251-2930 Ruston
Stephen Maxwell sbmaxwell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4844 Shreveport
James “Buddy” Maxwell jmaxwell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4840 Shreveport
Elliot_Maples Elliot Maples emaples@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4819 Shreveport
mauricio_roca_01 Se Habla Español Click Here for more information Mauricio Roca mroca@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4852 Shreveport
jordan_smith  Jordan Smith jsmith@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4836 Shreveport
Andy Vaughan Andy Vaughan andy@vaughaninsgrp.com 318-397-7767 West Monroe
CSRs
Photo First Last Email Phone Location
Connie Turner CSR Supervisor cturner@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4816 Shreveport
Cherryl Thomas cthomas@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4846 Shreveport
Brittany Green bgreen@moremanmoore.com 318-398-7781 Monroe
Rachel Rimmer  Rachel@risk-pros.com 318-742-4303 Bossier City
Edna Grimsley egrimsley@moremanmoore.com 318-2274815 Shreveport
Melissa Arnold marnold@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4842 Shreveport
Michelle Evans mevans@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4811 Shreveport
Sara Piro spiro@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4832 Shreveport
Vickie Brittain vbrittain@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4860 Shreveport
Amy Dayton Crawford adayton@moremanmoore.com 318-605-3311 Monroe
Lauren Wade   lwade@moremanmoore.com 318-388-4080 Monroe
Shavon Parette sparette@moremanmoore.com 318-251-2930 Ruston
Minnie Rogers minnie@risk-pros.com 318-742-4343 Bossier
melissa_dupree_01 Melissa Dupree mdupree@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4839 Shreveport
melissa_goodman Melissa Goodman mgoodman@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4853 Shreveport
ami_edwards Ami Edwards aedwards@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4820 Shreveport
bobbie_smarr Bobbie Smarr bsmarr@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4813 Shreveport
Alanea Ezernack aezernack@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4822 Shreveport
Briana Peet bpeet@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4816 Shreveport
Support Staff
Photo First Last Email Phone Location
Callie Taylor Callie Taylor Client Services and Safety Coordinator ctaylor@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4825 Shreveport
Salley Bardwell Marketing Manager sbardwell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4847 Shreveport
Fabiola Flores Receptionist fflores@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4845 or 424-9160 Shreveport
Brandy Long Brandy Watts Claims   bwatts@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4829 Shreveport
alison_taylor Alison Taylor Accounting Assistant ataylor@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4850 Shreveport
Life/Health/Investments
Photo First Last Email Phone Location
J. Garcia jgarcia@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4831 Shreveport
Carly Queen Carly Queen Assistant  cqueen@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4831 Shreveport
aaron_watson Aaron Watson Producer  awatson@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4851 Shreveport
Personal Lines
Photo First Last Email Phone Location
matt_keifer Matt Keifer Agent mkeifer@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4855 Shreveport
rochelle-web Rochelle Hataway Assistant  rhataway@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4856 Shreveport