You may sort through the Moreman-Moore Team by clicking on “First”, “Last” or “Location” tabs.

Principals

Photo First Last Email Phone Location
Byram Carpenter bcarpenter@moremanmoore.com 318-424-9160 Shreveport
Bryan Willis bwillis@moremanmoore.com 318-424-9160 Shreveport
Dianne Curry Operations Manager dcurry@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4814 Shreveport

Producers

Photo First Last Email Phone Location
Doc team mamber Doc Moore dmoore@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4812 Shreveport
Clay Teague cteague@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4837 Shreveport
doug_rogers_01 Doug Rogers doug@risk-pros.com 318-742-4308 Bossier
Jay Garcia jmgarcia@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4827 Shreveport
jeff_dickerson_02 Jeff Dickerson jdickerson@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4834 Shreveport
Jeff Zeagler jzeagler@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4824 Shreveport
linda_burge Linda Burge lburge@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4826 Shreveport
Seth Thomas sthomas@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4854 Shreveport
Steve Maxwell smaxwell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4840 Shreveport
Brian Dayton bdayton@moremanmoore.com 318-605-3311 Monroe
Vickie Dayton   vdayton@moremanmoore.com 318-605-3311 Monroe
Christina Campbell ccampbell@moremanmoore.com 318-605-3311 Monroe
Rhonda team member Rhonda Wade rwade@moremanmoore.com 318-388-4080 Monroe
Michael Brewton michael@brewtonandco.com 318-251-2930 Ruston
Stephen Maxwell sbmaxwell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4844 Shreveport
James “Buddy” Maxwell jmaxwell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4840 Shreveport
Elliot_Maples Elliot Maples emaples@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4819 Shreveport
mauricio_roca_01 Se Habla Español Click Here for more information Mauricio Roca mroca@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4852 Shreveport
Andy Vaughan Andy Vaughan andy@vaughaninsgrp.com 318-397-7767 West Monroe
Josh team member Josh Garmon  jgarmon@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4815 Shreveport

CSRs

Photo First Last Email Phone Location
Michelle Evans Supervisor mevans@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4811 Shreveport
Brittany Green bgreen@moremanmoore.com 318-398-7781 Monroe
Rachel Rimmer  Rachel@risk-pros.com 318-742-4303 Bossier City
Melissa Arnold marnold@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4842 Shreveport
Sara Piro spiro@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4832 Shreveport
Vickie Brittain vbrittain@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4860 Shreveport
Amy Dayton Crawford adayton@moremanmoore.com 318-605-3311 Monroe
Lauren Wade   lwade@moremanmoore.com 318-388-4080 Monroe
Shavon Parette sparette@moremanmoore.com 318-251-2930 Ruston
Minnie Rogers minnie@risk-pros.com 318-742-4343 Bossier
melissa_dupree_01 Melissa Dupree mdupree@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4839 Shreveport
melissa_goodman Melissa Goodman mgoodman@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4853 Shreveport
bobbie_smarr Bobbie Smarr bsmarr@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4813 Shreveport
Alanea team mamber Alanea Ezernack aezernack@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4822 Shreveport
Briana Peet bpeet@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4816 Shreveport
Se Habla Español  Fabiola Flores  fflores@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4861 Shreveport
Kim team member Kim Ebey  kebey@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4849 Shreveport

Support Staff

Photo First Last Email Phone Location
Callie Taylor Callie Taylor Client Services/Risk Manager  ctaylor@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4825 Shreveport
Salley team member Salley Bardwell Marketing Manager sbardwell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4847 Shreveport
Brandy Long Brandy Watts Claims   bwatts@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4829 Shreveport
alison_taylor Alison Taylor Accounting Assistant ataylor@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4850 Shreveport
Katherine team member Katy Fisher Processor kfisher@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4846 Shreveport
Samantha team member Samantha Harrell Receptionist   sharrell@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4846 Shreveport

Life/Health/Investments

Photo First Last Email Phone Location
J. Garcia jgarcia@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4831 Shreveport
Carly Queen Carly Benner Assistant  cbenner@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4831 Shreveport
aaron_watson Aaron Watson Producer  awatson@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4851 Shreveport
Kristy team member Kristy Fleming Producer  kfleming@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4817 Shreveport
Natalie team member Natalie Morgan Assistant  nmorgan@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4818 Shreveport

Personal Lines

Photo First Last Email Phone Location
matt_keifer Matt Keifer Agent mkeifer@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4855 Shreveport
rochelle-web Rochelle Hataway Assistant  rhataway@moremanmoore.com 318-227-4856 Shreveport